MAGNET BREAK

image

Do not growl” She snaps at her protruding belly. “How cruel an empty pocket can be? It can’t even weight a petty cent and drools over a loaf of bread.”

I wish I could feed her” She smirks at her torn pocket. “oh! how poor it could be? Can’t even bothered to be empty like me, like her?”

” How can that person have a tons of cash? he has a credit card too. I can’t take it away and run. I don’t have shoe + my feet is on a peak of blisters. I can’t take it away and whistle like nothing happened. They will point out on my shabby make up I’m putting on. what shall I do? she is freaking out more than me” She caresses the belly.

wait, I have a magnet. It pulls in the thing I’m staring at- his money, a loaf of bread.”
Suddenly her hand loses the grip and the magnet drops in.

No magnet doesn’t attract such flashy things. Such an idiot I’m. He taught me about the Magnet, magnetic Field that day. That day when I crumpled the bed sheets while he enjoyed the singular feast I resisted. They said it should be beautiful. But it was not. it was not..”
She cries her dirt off
Everything that’s unusual, he comes off with my grave in
she sets her foot in and crumples the magnet.
“I need to feed her”
©aleashaa2016

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

