Posted in poetry

At the hill where cherry blossoms falls

There I was reluctant to walk along the path I knew
ridiculing myself for something best dwells to grow
a sudden voice of ‘Let’s go’ jolts me into turning back
all I can see was glittering him,drifting away the murk
at the hill where cherry blossoms falls

images-1

two stranger in same destiny
a girl who’s clumsy
and a boy who’s delinquent
at the hill where cherry blossoms fallsmaxresdefault

the differences~ we often grasped
he loves the burnt cake that I baked
and I love his stammering when he lies,,
together we reminisce at the hills where cherry blossoms falls…

©aleashaa

(I love clannad 🙂 )

Author:

The one, who is keen to bake different recipe of writing.

Leave a Reply

