On Sunday Sun:Morning Story

P8030181.JPG

Comrades! Jab on the right, then to the left. Our Mom is Missing

EXECUTE

I demand EXECUTE 

P8030184.JPG

Mom, enough with your ploy!

A white flag on our back

You have got that upper hand

P8030185.JPG

Lord! they gonna cease my hidden place

where my patterns are laid

P.S: I adore my kids

P8030187.JPG

Anyways, Toddlers are on their way to Mom Hive

Mom! screeched those ears

P8030191.JPG

This cave is too small for you kiddos

P8030195.JPG

I shall track my ploy on

This way, they can beat on tricksters

P8030197.JPG

Comrades!

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

